FLOW Wellness Group

Client Success Stories

Judith Toney
Judith Toney
2021-11-20
Verified
My yoga experience with Aisha began four years ago in both a group and personal tutor class. Aisha is always pleasant ,patient and genuinely concerned about the welfare and development of her students. Her warmth and gentleness and continuous corrections on techniques emanate throughout the class. This is a tutor who truly enjoys imparting her knowledge to ensure that we all enjoy the essence of the YOGA EXPERIENCE. May she continue in this way.🙏
Houda Mohebi
Houda Mohebi
2021-11-13
Verified
I really enjoy Aisha’s yoga sessions and have been a regular client for more than 5 years. Her calm demeanor is soothing during our sessions. She promotes listening to your body and always gives options for variations based on what feels right for you on that particular day. She has a very positive and inviting vibe, which is encouraging and creates an enjoyable experience.
rima geagea
rima geagea
2021-11-13
Verified
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
2021-11-12
Verified
Rarely do you find a teacher who puts so much care, effort and thought into daily yoga practice. Ive been practicing yoga around the world since 2015 and I can honestly say that in all those years Belle is by far the most authentic and committed instructor Ive been blessed to learn from. This is someone who cares very deeply about developing her students into much more than they expected, and its a a heartening experience to be positively challenged during her classes. Her unique instruction offers not simply a bespoke yoga class that meets the individual, but more importantly these classes transcend into a 360 degree wellness journey where yoga, emotional and physical development, spirituality and living philosophy all blend into one amazing and harmonious experience. Her classes leave you feeling positive, fulfilled and refreshed each and every time, and with a sense of purpose and direction. Its truly a blessing to have someone like this to learn from day to day.
Bojan Brnjas
Bojan Brnjas
2021-11-12
Verified
I was always so sceptical about yoga, but I need to say that, since i start doing yoga with Belle, my body transformed in a such way that i didnt expect, i feel so light and yet powerful. And what i found even more amazing, with meditation that she teaches me, my mind feel calmer and clearer. Looking forward to my next session! So glad that i gave myself a chance to try because now it become part of my life saver. Thank you so much Belle for having me in your tribe 🙏
Steven in Dubai
Steven in Dubai
2021-11-12
Verified
Belle is the best. Empathetic, personable, professional and above all, caring and passionate about her craft as a Yoga Instructor. She pushes me to improve just a little at a time and always with a big smile. A wonderful human.
Sudeshna Daga
Sudeshna Daga
2021-11-11
Verified
I did yoga classes with Debbie Wood and after having done yoga with a lot of other instructors I finally felt she was the best instructor I have ever had. She is technically extremely sound, explains the pose and it’s benefit and above all gives us simple tools and tricks that we can use to ensure we self check to see if our alignment is correct. She is also very attentive and comes around and corrects the posture and pose if necessary which I appreciate a lot.
Jennifer Sinclair
Jennifer Sinclair
2021-10-06
Verified
Andy is a fantastic coach and I am very glad to be working with him. He is supportive, understanding and intuitively knows how to support me on my journey. I would recommend him and his services to anyone.
Michael Davis
Michael Davis
2021-10-06
Verified
I have worked with Andy Walls and Flow Wellness Group since May 2021. My strength, stamina, and overall sense of well-being has increased exponentially after only 4 months of training and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. In the past, my workouts have been inconsistent and it's been very difficult to stick to a routine. Andy has tailored my workout schedule in such a way as to allow me to continue my very busy job as a healthcare CEO and enjoy a good social life while managing to workout out 3-4 times per week. Flow's tailor-made program is a great complement to my lifestyle and fitness level. I highly recommend Andy and the Flow program.
Aminah Pohchi
Aminah Pohchi
2021-10-03
Verified
Wellness is about more than just physical health but multidimensional . I have Trypophobia and never get close to doughnut's shop as I can't cope with seeing ring doughnuts are laying in the tray. Andy supported my mental and emotional by grabbing a doughnut with flower icing and convinced me to focus on beautiful flower not a hole. finally, after 37 years I know how a doughnut taste like.I highly recommend him if you want to achieve your wellness goals as Physical, Mental, Emotional, Spiritual, Social and Environmental.
Weight loss Scotland

Omar Rashid

What was your wellbeing like prior to working with FLOW?

My main focus working with Andy was weight loss. I had always had issues with my weight which I’m sure a lot of people can relate to – going up and down on the scales, some years worse than others. And of course, besides not looking the way I wanted to, I definitely wasn’t feeling good either. So by the time I started with Andy I was (about 10kg) (quite) overweight and generally feeling quite listless and unmotivated.

What successes have you achieved with FLOW?

Andy and I opted for HITT circuit training which was a great way to finally dust off the cobwebs and get things started. By nature, I’m the type of person who tends to stick to what I’m comfortable with. Once I get into something new I’m fine but I think it’s fair to say that I can be a bit ‘resistant to change’ in the beginning. That’s not always a terrible thing but it can lead to doing the same patterns over and over again which invariably yield the same results. So with that being said, it was fun and refreshing to work with so many different exercises – bodyweight, dumbbells, resistance bands, pad work etc. Within the space of three months I saw a drastic improvement not only in my cardio but also in my strength and power. For the first time in my life I developed a truly functional fitness. Later on, and with that as a basis, Andy introduced me to strength training. We worked with totally different exercises, weights and intensity and I was able to put on a good deal of muscle mass. I fell in love with it – it’s perfect for me – and to this day it’s my default training regime.

What hurdles have you been able to overcome?

To varying degrees, I think most people end up talking with their trainers about a lot of things beyond just their physical fitness. But I know that Andy places a huge importance on tapping into those deeper underlying issues. Together we were able to address some of those whys and hows – why was I constantly in a cycle of weight loss/weight gain? Why wasn’t I able to stick to a plan and execute it? How would I ensure a successful adherence? It’s still work in progress but I’m happy to say that we have made a lot of progress. I would recommend FLOW to anyone who is looking for a more personalised experience with their wellness goals.
Start your journey today
Judith Toney
Judith Toney
2021-11-20
Verified
My yoga experience with Aisha began four years ago in both a group and personal tutor class. Aisha is always pleasant ,patient and genuinely concerned about the welfare and development of her students. Her warmth and gentleness and continuous corrections on techniques emanate throughout the class. This is a tutor who truly enjoys imparting her knowledge to ensure that we all enjoy the essence of the YOGA EXPERIENCE. May she continue in this way.🙏
Houda Mohebi
Houda Mohebi
2021-11-13
Verified
I really enjoy Aisha’s yoga sessions and have been a regular client for more than 5 years. Her calm demeanor is soothing during our sessions. She promotes listening to your body and always gives options for variations based on what feels right for you on that particular day. She has a very positive and inviting vibe, which is encouraging and creates an enjoyable experience.
rima geagea
rima geagea
2021-11-13
Verified
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
2021-11-12
Verified
Rarely do you find a teacher who puts so much care, effort and thought into daily yoga practice. Ive been practicing yoga around the world since 2015 and I can honestly say that in all those years Belle is by far the most authentic and committed instructor Ive been blessed to learn from. This is someone who cares very deeply about developing her students into much more than they expected, and its a a heartening experience to be positively challenged during her classes. Her unique instruction offers not simply a bespoke yoga class that meets the individual, but more importantly these classes transcend into a 360 degree wellness journey where yoga, emotional and physical development, spirituality and living philosophy all blend into one amazing and harmonious experience. Her classes leave you feeling positive, fulfilled and refreshed each and every time, and with a sense of purpose and direction. Its truly a blessing to have someone like this to learn from day to day.
Bojan Brnjas
Bojan Brnjas
2021-11-12
Verified
I was always so sceptical about yoga, but I need to say that, since i start doing yoga with Belle, my body transformed in a such way that i didnt expect, i feel so light and yet powerful. And what i found even more amazing, with meditation that she teaches me, my mind feel calmer and clearer. Looking forward to my next session! So glad that i gave myself a chance to try because now it become part of my life saver. Thank you so much Belle for having me in your tribe 🙏
Steven in Dubai
Steven in Dubai
2021-11-12
Verified
Belle is the best. Empathetic, personable, professional and above all, caring and passionate about her craft as a Yoga Instructor. She pushes me to improve just a little at a time and always with a big smile. A wonderful human.
Sudeshna Daga
Sudeshna Daga
2021-11-11
Verified
I did yoga classes with Debbie Wood and after having done yoga with a lot of other instructors I finally felt she was the best instructor I have ever had. She is technically extremely sound, explains the pose and it’s benefit and above all gives us simple tools and tricks that we can use to ensure we self check to see if our alignment is correct. She is also very attentive and comes around and corrects the posture and pose if necessary which I appreciate a lot.
Jennifer Sinclair
Jennifer Sinclair
2021-10-06
Verified
Andy is a fantastic coach and I am very glad to be working with him. He is supportive, understanding and intuitively knows how to support me on my journey. I would recommend him and his services to anyone.
Michael Davis
Michael Davis
2021-10-06
Verified
I have worked with Andy Walls and Flow Wellness Group since May 2021. My strength, stamina, and overall sense of well-being has increased exponentially after only 4 months of training and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. In the past, my workouts have been inconsistent and it's been very difficult to stick to a routine. Andy has tailored my workout schedule in such a way as to allow me to continue my very busy job as a healthcare CEO and enjoy a good social life while managing to workout out 3-4 times per week. Flow's tailor-made program is a great complement to my lifestyle and fitness level. I highly recommend Andy and the Flow program.
Aminah Pohchi
Aminah Pohchi
2021-10-03
Verified
Wellness is about more than just physical health but multidimensional . I have Trypophobia and never get close to doughnut's shop as I can't cope with seeing ring doughnuts are laying in the tray. Andy supported my mental and emotional by grabbing a doughnut with flower icing and convinced me to focus on beautiful flower not a hole. finally, after 37 years I know how a doughnut taste like.I highly recommend him if you want to achieve your wellness goals as Physical, Mental, Emotional, Spiritual, Social and Environmental.
FLOW weight loss Edinburgh

Sara Riad

What was your wellbeing like prior to working with FLOW?

Before working with Andy, I was at an unhealthy stage in my life where my body was unhappy and I was mentally unsatisfied.

What successes have you achieved with FLOW?

I worked with Andy,  and through our training together, I developed a mental growth that allowed me to be driven to work harder which enabled me to push my body physically to achieve my goal of losing weight of over 20kg.

What hurdles have you been able to overcome?

I was able to become more accountable to myself and make it a lifestyle. It took me 6 months of being consistent with exercise and diet and I’ve never felt happier in my skin and in my health.

Start your journey today

Client Reviews

Personal Training Dubai review
Wellness Coaching Dubai review
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training
Dubai Personal Training

Join our clients and create your very own success story

Enquire now